Ratings and Reviews

#

Meghna Indian Cuisine

205 Victoria Road Cambridge CB4 3LF

Please login to rate us and share your experience.

Login
Recent Ratings and Reviews
#
Mark Spicer

17/02/2024

Been ordering takeaway from Meghna for several years now. Easy ordering and payment options. Delivery is always quicker then stated and food pipping hot. Would recommend every time.


#
Gary Mcdaid

31/12/2023

Crap no nann bread and poor response when phoned want refund for item not sent not an hour after i have eaten


#
Kirsty McGookin

26/12/2023

Always great service - Merry Christmas!


#
Holly shaw

28/10/2023

We always order from Meghna over our more local Indian restaurants as it’s consistently delicious, always arrives hot and in great time too. Have ordered again this evening :) Thank you


#
Paul Metcalfe

11/07/2023

Tasteless bland greasy the delivery driver had no change. Wouldn’t order from here again even if I were desperate!


#
Paul Garster

09/06/2023

Always excellent food


#
Kirsty McGookin

11/05/2023

A firm favourite!


#
Gavin Wright

24/04/2023

Very well cooked food


#
Gavin Wright

03/03/2023

Very enjoyable food


#
Lucie

05/01/2023

I love curry only the best comes from this restaurant never a problem with food or delivery, absaloute Devine


#
Nicholas Baboolal

03/12/2022

Always use Meghna since coming to Cambridgeshire. Always top class.

Response from Meghna Indian Cuisine
Thank you Nicholas Baboolal. See you soon


#
Paul Garster

19/11/2022

Outstanding food, it is always a pleasure to visit Meghna.

Response from Meghna Indian Cuisine
Thank you Paul Garster. We appreciate your time


#
sasha posner

12/11/2022

We have enjoyed Meghna many times in the past, but the last couple of times we ordered the food has been really poor. There was not much sauce and it had very little taste, we are really disappointed. :(

Response from Meghna Indian Cuisine
Sorry to hear there was an issue with your order. Give us another chance - Thank you


#
Darryl Mitchell

17/10/2022

Ordered last night as a treat for the day after our wedding. Food was absolutely amazing and delivered in a very fair time! Would have been 5 stars but sadly my meat samosa was not delivered! Otherwise for first experience really good

Response from Meghna Indian Cuisine
Thank you Darryl Mitchell. We value your feedback.


#
Kirsty McGookin

28/08/2022

Always great food and great service!

Response from Meghna Indian Cuisine
Thank you Kirsty McGookin.


#
Liam

26/07/2022

Best curry place in Cambridge by far, I one hundred percent recommend meghna!!

Response from Meghna Indian Cuisine
Thank you Liam. See you soon


#
Tom

13/05/2022

Got a takeaway from here whilst not having a go to Indian. Never left. Greats flavours and really nice staff engaging staff!

Response from Meghna Indian Cuisine
Thank you Tom. We value your feedback.


#
Samuel Smithers

02/04/2022

Ordered my birthday meal from Meghna tonight for me and the family - Always my first choice for a fantastic curry. Chicken Pasanda and Coconut Rice is my favourite dish, my wife the King Prawn Sagwali. Thank you for a lovely 33rd birthday dinner!

Response from Meghna Indian Cuisine
Thank you for sharing your experience.


#
Kayleigh landsborough

21/03/2022

Best curry place about by far! Everything is literally perfect! Amazing service! Would not go anywhere else for a curry now.

Response from Meghna Indian Cuisine
Thank you Kayleigh landsborough . We appreciate your time


#
Michael Bodycomb

06/03/2022

Meghna is my traditional first meal whenever I get back from sea. Never had a bad one.

Response from Meghna Indian Cuisine
Thank you Michael Bodycomb for leaving your valuable feedback


#
Carly

10/07/2021

Lovely tasty food, as always, hot and delivered in good time by friendly staff. Very good value too, thanks.

Response from Meghna Indian Cuisine
We appreciate your time


#
Belinda Kochanowicz

14/01/2021

Always pleasant experience ordering with Meghna. Reasonable prices with a variety of different dishes, there’s something for everyone. Thank you.

Response from Meghna Indian Cuisine
Thank you for sharing your experience.


#
Ennio Agabiti

07/11/2020

The online order was fast and easy. Delivery was perfect. Food delicious. Thank you.

Response from Meghna Indian Cuisine
Great to hear from you. Thank you for inspiring us


#
Mel Siddall

11/02/2020

Always buy from Megna as their dishes are tasty, not too oily and always delivered with a smile. Great curry house. Many thanks, Mel (Girton)

Response from Meghna Indian Cuisine
Thank you Mel


#
NGaskell

10/08/2019

Always enjoy the food.

Response from Meghna Indian Cuisine
Thank you.. we appreciate your time


#
William Cooper

16/06/2019

Superb meal very tasty, cant wait for next one.

Response from Meghna Indian Cuisine
Thank you for sharing your experience.


#
Rachael Churchill

07/04/2019

Great tasty curry, delivered sooner than estimated. Nice to have paneer main course options.

Response from Meghna Indian Cuisine
Thanks for leaving your valuable feedback


#
Susan Doggett

13/03/2019

Order delivered quicker than quoted, friendly delivery man. But most important - the food was lovely

Response from Meghna Indian Cuisine
Thanks for leaving your valuable feedback


#
steve mayes

18/01/2019

easy to order online, nice online discount. Food is superb.

Response from Meghna Indian Cuisine
Great to hear from you - thank you


#
john cowan

02/12/2018

really easy to order on line

Response from Meghna Indian Cuisine
Thanks for leaving your valuable feedback


#
Jason Fairhead

08/09/2018

I ordered a delivery for the first time from Meghna recently. I can honestly say it was one of the best Madras curries I have ever eaten, with both the heat and spicing absolutely perfect, It was delivered quickly, piping hot and the man delivering it was friendly and courteous. Very highly recommended.

Response from Meghna Indian Cuisine
Thanks for leaving your valuable feedback


#
Iryna Shuvalova

20/07/2018

Our favourite Indian place in Cambridge for the past two years. We order from here at least once a month and have never been disappointed. Food is delicious, and always delivered on time - and with a smile. Highly recommended!

Response from Meghna Indian Cuisine
Thanks for leaving your valuable feedback


#
James Gordon

11/03/2018

Placed an order whilst visiting my daughter. My daughter and her friend loved the food as much as I do. They thought the quality was good and will use Meghana from now on. Had to change the delivery address before I made the order and then change it back. Be nice to have a multi address facility on the website.

Response from Meghna Indian Cuisine
Thanks for leaving your valuable feedback


#
James Gordon

06/01/2018

Great again

Response from Meghna Indian Cuisine
Thanks for leaving your valuable feedback


#
James Gordon

22/12/2017

Great food great online ordering and Paypal payment to boot love it love it love it

Response from Meghna Indian Cuisine
Thank you for sharing your experience.


#
craig cornwell

25/11/2017

Great menu and excellent web site

Response from Meghna Indian Cuisine
Thank you


#
Amy Taylor

01/10/2017

Food always delivered hot and quickly, always tastes good as well!

Response from Meghna Indian Cuisine
Thank you


#
Mikhail Kabeshov

30/08/2017

Always very good, excellent value for money as well

Response from Meghna Indian Cuisine
Thank you


#
Amy Taylor

27/01/2017

Delivery always very quick and food comes piping hot!


#
Johanna Finnemann

20/02/2016

Superb Indain, 5 star


#
Helen Zhang

18/02/2016

Food was excellent


#
Iona White

13/02/2016

Great food


#
Glaenzer

09/02/2016

Good all round


#
Nabeel Qureshi

05/02/2016

Delivery arrived little late but I'm happy as food was piping hot

Response from Meghna Indian Cuisine
Thank you


#
Rowland Adamson

28/01/2016

Best Indian in Cambridge, highly recommended


#
David Mungovan

21/01/2016

Good food and overall service is excellent

Response from Meghna Indian Cuisine
Thank you for sharing your experience.