Ratings and Reviews

#

Khan Walton Restaurant

3 Simpson House, New Zealand Avenue Walton on Thames KT12 1QB

Please login to rate us and share your experience.

Login
Recent Ratings and Reviews
#
Linda Gray

30/04/2022

Best vegetarian tandoori food I have tasted. I always order online for delivery and the food comes piping hot


#
Sean Kearns

21/04/2022

Always excellent quality whether you eat in the restaurant or get the takeaway


#
Jessica Jarvis

31/03/2022

Always amazing food and service


#
Kevin Walker

20/03/2022

Always a great service from this place. Their food is a pleasure and is always fresh, wouldn’t go anywhere else.


#
Martin Whicker

19/03/2022

No to much hass


#
Emily Hooton

09/08/2021

Never fail to be impressed with Khan. A brilliant variety for me as I’m vegetarian and all dishes always arrive hot, in time and delicious. I’m a tough crowd to please as I work in hospitality. Only problem I have ever had, was one time when I used deliveroo, so I always go direct now.

Response from Khan Walton Restaurant
Thank you Emily Hooton for sharing your experience


#
Anthony Morton

19/10/2020

Khan is the very best. Food is deliciously spicy, not greasy and it offers plenty of variety. The service at the restaurant is impeccable. I thoroughly recommend.

Response from Khan Walton Restaurant
Thank you Anthony Morton. We appreciate your feedback


#
Matthew Facey

27/04/2020

I did not get my food past night, ordered the food and was told it was coming but nothing. I would give lower than one star if I could.

Response from Khan Walton Restaurant
We are so sorry.. Pls give us another chance - Thank you


#
Moira Cachia

01/08/2019

We have had this take away delivered several times now. Food and service is excellent. Tasty food with good portion sizes giving you good value for money. My family loves it.

Response from Khan Walton Restaurant
Thank you Moira Cachia for inspiring us


#
Xenos Foster

06/04/2019

Just ordered a chicken main and it arrived and it was lamb! Hate lamb! Sause was nice but no point asking them to correct it!

Response from Khan Walton Restaurant
Please accept our apology. We try our best to avoid mistakes