Ratings and Reviews

#

Bunz

5 Oliver Road Bletchley MK2 2SF

Please login to rate us and share your experience.

Login
Recent Ratings and Reviews
#
Mo

12/04/2024

Best halal spot in MK


#
Tracey Stewart

05/04/2024

Was amazing however being single and unable to collect I had to order far too much for delivery which was a waste of food. Glad I have tried but can’t afford to order again.


#
Sam Lewis-Evans

31/03/2024

Some of the nicest food we have had in ages. Burger was delicious and the best chicken wings we have ever had. Delivery was quick. Will definitely be having again


#
Matthew Devereux

24/03/2024

The food was really good Burgers and all the sides was good deffo be going back


#
Amida Idiaro

09/03/2024

The food is amazing, tastiest chicken wings I’ve had in MK. Premises always clean and tidy and the staff are also very friendly!


#
Craig Litchfield

23/02/2024

Lovely food with a nice kick on the burger and loaded fries


#
Nicola

17/02/2024

Very easy to order.looking forward to the food.


#
Candys

27/01/2024

Yummy yummy food the workers ???? love yallll


#
elena olaru

25/01/2024

the food was amazing and the service was really friendly and nice i will deffo go back, but i paid for two meals and i only got one fries which isnt a big deal but apart from that it was absolutely amazing


#
Lynn Matosi

24/01/2024

Food was banging and service was good, friendly staff. Pricing is better compared to other burger joints. Overall I highly recommend you try it… what do you have to lose


#
Jodie Spencer

19/01/2024

Food and services were banging, will definitely be ordering again


#
A Salam

04/12/2023

Good food and overall service is excellent

Response from Bunz
Thank you for sharing your experience.